Royal Institute of Navigation

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The President and Council of the Royal Institute of Navigation have announced the following awards for 1993:

Gold Medal: ER Swanson. Bronze Medal: Sun Guangqi. Fellowships: TJ Bartlett; Sqn Ldr K. Burgess; BE Hayman; Capt K. Larjo; WFJ Morzer Bruyns; Capt DG Ross; Capt RA Smith; KM Vlasto; AL Wale; Dr B. Yallop.