Royal Society of Medicine

Click to follow
The following have been elected to Honorary Fellowship of the Royal Society of Medicine:

The Duchess of Kent; Sir Donald Acheson; Sir Walter Bodmer; Dame Anne Bryans; Professor Ugo Fisch; Professor Wallace Foulds; Professor Reginald Hall; Professor Bernard Knight; Professor JE Lennard-Jones.