Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.


Royal Society of St George

The following have been elected officers of the Royal Society of St George for the ensuing year:

Sir Colin Cole, President; Lt-Col R. Bury, Chairman; Mr NL Blood, Vice-Chairman; Mr KA Heywood, Honorary Treasurer; Mrs M. Minshull- Fogg, General Secretary.