Schools: King's School, Canterbury

Click to follow
The following have been elected Governors of King's School, Canterbury:

Mr Colin Brown, Senior Partner, Cluttons, Canterbury; Miss Priscilla Chadwick, Dean of Educational Development, South Bank University.

The following scholarships have been awarded:


Rebecca Arnold, King's College School, Cambridge; Ophelia Beer, King's College School, Cambridge; Iona Coltart, Junior King's School; Anne-Christine Farstad, Trevor Roberts'; Emma Lewis, Junior King's School; William Tallon, Holmewood House, Tunbridge Wells; Robert van Allan, The Hall, Hampstead.


King's Scholar: Annabel Blair, South Hampstead High School.

Music: Emila Elias, The Perse School, Cambridge

Calvin and Rose Hoffman Scholarships (for English): Sarah Mullen, Dulwich College, Cranbrook and King's School; Georgina Salmon, Wellesley House, Broadstairs and King's School.