Save the Arts: Supporters

Click to follow
Alan Ayckbourn, playwright

Fiona Shaw, actress

Harriet Walter, actress

Adrian Noble, artistic

director, RSC

Duncan Weldon, producer

Peter Brook, director

Alan Bleasdale, playwright

Patrick Marber, playwright

Bill Paterson, actor

Sir Peter Hall, director

Deborah Warner, director

Phyllida Lloyd, director

Sally Green, producer

Simon Callow, actor

Mike Leigh, director

Max Stafford-Clark, head of Out of Joint theatre company

Nicolas Kent, artistic director, Tricycle Theatre

Stephen Daldry, artistic director, Royal Court Theatre

Andreas Whittam Smith, president, British Board of Film Classification

Deborah Bull, ballet dancer