Honours: Order of the Bath

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Knight Commander (KCB)

MacPherson, Nicholas, Permanent sec, HM Treas.

Phillips, Jonathan, Permanent sec, Northern Ireland Office.

Companion (CB)

Aldred, Ms Patricia Margaret, CBE, Dir-Gen, Dep hd, Foreign and Defence Policy Secretariat, Cabinet Office.

Pitt-Brooke, John Stephen, Dir-Gen Secretariat, Land Forces, MOD. For publ and voluntary serv.

Jones, Derek William, Formerly Sen dir, Welsh Assembly Govt.

Pearson, David John, Dep Treas Solicitor, Treas Solicitor's Dept.

Smith, David James, Commercial dir, Dept for Work and Pensions. For public and voluntary services.

Tabberer, Ralph Edwin, Dir-Gen for Schools, Dept for Children, Schools and Families.