Coming up at the inquiry

Click to follow
Indy Politics

TODAY: Detective Constable Coe, Thames Valley Police; Nicholas Hunt, forensic pathologist; Martin Howard, MoD; Andrew Shuttleworth, Defence, Science and Technology Laboratory; Kate Wilson, chief press officer at the MoD

TOMORROW: Edward Wilding, director of Data Genetics International; Professor Anthony Sammes, Centre for Forensic Computing, Cranfield University; Andrew Gilligan, BBC reporter; Richard Sambrook, director of news at the BBC

THURSDAY: Richard Hatfield, personnel director at the MoD; Pamela Teare, director of news at the MoD; Sir Kevin Tebbit, permanent secretary at the MoD

MONDAY 22 SEPTEMBER: Geoff Hoon, Defence Secretary; Lee Hughes, secretary to the inquiry; Alastair Campbell, Downing Street's director of communications and strategy

TUESDAY 23 SEPTEMBER: Tom Kelly and Godric Smith, both official spokesmen for the Prime Minister; John Scarlett, chairman of the Joint Intelligence Committee; Assistant Chief Constable Michael Page of Thames Valley Police; Gavyn Davies, chairman of the BBC

WEDNESDAY 24 SEPTEMBER: Gavyn Davies, chairman of the BBC governors; Patrick Lamb, Foreign Office; Bryan Wells, David Kelly's line manager at the MoD; James Harrison, MoD; Wing Commander John Clark, MoD; closing statements by the counsel for the Kelly family (televised)

THURSDAY 25 SEPTEMBER: Closing statements by counsel for the Government, the BBC and Lord Hutton (televised)