Gay vote

Click to follow
Indy Politics
FOLLOWING publication of division lists on the age of consent, readers should note these MPs opposed 18 to emphasise their strong support for 16: Michael Stern (C), George Galloway (L), Roger Godsiff (L), John Heppell (L), Keith Hill (L), Glenda Jackson (L), Ian McCartney (L), Michael Watson (L), Nick Harvey (LD).