Parliamentary Questions - Written Replies

Click to follow
STADIUM DELAY: Five football clubs - Derby, Grimsby, Middlesbrough, Portsmouth and Sunderland - are to be granted limited extensions to the all-seater deadline of 1 August, Peter Brooke, National Heritage Secretary, said.

ESTATES: Property Holdings, the unit responsible for government buildings, is to be turned into an executive agency and told to rationalise the estates, William Waldegrave, minister responsible for public service, said.