Tory MPs in record revolt: Correction

Click to follow
Indy Politics
In our 21 May issue, Tessa Jowell, Labour MP for Dulwich, was mistakenly included in the list of MPs who voted against the Third Reading of the European Communities (Amendment) Bill. Ms Jowell abstained, and we apologise for any confusion caused.