Chance The Rapper: Listen to The Social Experiment’s new album ‘Surf’

Featuring Big Sean, Busta Rhymes, Erykah Badu, J. Cole, Janelle Monáe, Jeremih and many others

Click to follow
The Independent US

Chance The Rapper's band The Social Experiment released their new album on Friday.

The group consists of Chance, Donnie Trumpet, Peter Cottontale and Nate Fox.

The new project features a very large cast of musicians including: B.O.B., Big Sean, BJ The Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, D.R.A.M., Erykah Badu, J. Cole, Jamila Woods, Janelle Monáe, Jeremih, Jesse Boykins III, King Louie, Quavo, and Raury.

The 16-track album was released to iTunes and you can stream the album in its entirety below: