The winners from the ICC Awards

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Sachin Tendulkar was the big winner at the ICC Awards, picking up both the Player of the Year gong and winning the People's Choice award.

Click here or click the image to launch our guide.

Here, we run through all the winners from the annual event.