FOOTBALL: SCOTTISH PREMIER DIVISION FIXTURES

Click to follow
BELL'S SCOTTISH LEAGUE Premier Division: Sat 2 Aug: Aberdeen v Kilmarnock; Dunfermline v Motherwell; St Johnstone v Dundee Utd. Sun 3 Aug: Hibernian v Celtic. Mon 4 Aug: Rangers v Hearts. Sat 16 Aug: Celtic v Dunfermline; Hearts v Aberdeen; Kilmarnock v Rangers; Motherwell v St Johnstone. Sun 17 Aug: Dundee Utd v Hibernian Sat 23 Aug: Aberdeen v Motherwell; Dunfermline v Hearts; Hibernian v Kilmarnock; Rangers v Dundee Utd; St Johnstone v Celtic. Sat 30 Aug: Aberdeen v Dundee Utd; Dunfermline v St Johnstone; Hearts v Hibernian. Mon 1 Sept: Celtic v Rangers; Kilmarnock v Motherwell. Sat 13 Sept: Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock; Hibernian v Dunfermline; Motherwell v Celtic; Rangers v Aberdeen; St Johnstone v Hearts. Sat 20 Sept: Celtic v Aberdeen; Dunfermline v Kilmarnock; Hearts v Dundee Utd; Motherwell v Hibernian; St Johnstone v Rangers. Sat 27 Sept: Aberdeen v Dunfermline; Dundee Utd v Celtic; Hibernian v St Johnstone; Kilmarnock v Hearts; Rangers v Motherwell. Sat 4 Oct: Celtic v Kilmarnock; Dunfermline v Dundee Utd; Hibernian v Rangers; Motherwell v Hearts; St Johnstone v Aberdeen. Sat 18 Oct: Aberdeen v Hibernian; Dundee Utd v Motherwell; Hearts v Celtic; Kilmarnock v St Johnstone; Rangers v Dunfermline. Sat 25 Oct: Celtic v St Johnstone; Dundee Utd v Rangers; Hearts v Dunfermline; Kilmarnock v Hibernian; Motherwell v Aberdeen. Sat 1 Nov: Aberdeen v Hearts; Dunfermline v Celtic; Hibernian v Dundee Utd; Rangers v Kilmarnock; St Johnstone v Motherwell. Sat 8 Nov: Hibernian v Hearts; Motherwell v Kilmarnock; Rangers v Celtic; St Johnstone v Dunfermline. Sun 9 Nov: Dundee Utd v Aberdeen. Sat 15 Nov: Aberdeen v Rangers; Celtic v Motherwell; Dunfermline v Hibernian; Hearts v St Johnstone; Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd. Sat 22 Nov: Celtic v Dundee Utd; Dunfermline v Aberdeen; Hearts v Kilmarnock; Motherwell v Rangers; St Johnstone v Hibernian. Sat 29 Nov: Aberdeen v Celtic; Dundee Utd v Hearts; Hibernian v Motherwell; Kilmarnock v Dunfermline; Rangers v St Johnstone. Sat 6 Dec: Aberdeen v St Johnstone; Dundee Utd v Dunfermline; Hearts v Motherwell; Kilmarnock v Celtic. Sun 7 Dec: Rangers v Hibernian. Sat 13 Dec: Celtic v Hearts; Dunfermline v Rangers; Hibernian v Aberdeen; Motherwell v Dundee Utd; St Johnstone v Kilmarnock. Sat 20 Dec: Celtic v Hibernian; Dundee Utd v St Johnstone; Hearts v Rangers; Kilmarnock v Aberdeen; Motherwell v Dunfermline. Sat 27 Dec: Aberdeen v Motherwell; Dunfermline v Hearts; Hibernian v Kilmarnock; Rangers v Dundee Utd; St Johnstone v Celtic. Thu 1 Jan: Hearts v Hibernian. Fri 2 Jan: Celtic v Rangers. Sat 3 Jan: Aberdeen v Dundee Utd; Dunfermline v St Johnstone; Kilmarnock v Motherwell. Sat 10 Jan: Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock; Hibernian v Dunfermline; Motherwell v Celtic; Rangers v Aberdeen; St Johnstone v Hearts. Sat 17 Jan: Aberdeen v Dunfermline; Dundee Utd v Celtic; Hibernian v St Johnstone; Kilmarnock v Hearts; Rangers v Motherwell. Sat 31 Jan: Celtic v Aberdeen; Dunfermline v Kilmarnock; Hearts v Dundee Utd; Motherwell v Hibernian; St Johnstone v Rangers. Sat 7 Feb: Aberdeen v Hibernian; Dundee Utd v Motherwell; Hearts v Celtic; Kilmarnock v St Johnstone; Rangers v Dunfermline. Sat 21 Feb: Celtic v Kilmarnock; Dunfermline v Dundee Utd; Hibernian v Rangers; Motherwell v Hearts; St Johnstone v Aberdeen. Tue 24 Feb: Dundee Utd v Hibernian; Kilmarnock v Rangers. Wed 25 Feb: Celtic v Dunfermline; Hearts v Aberdeen; Motherwell v St Johnstone. Sat 28 Feb: Aberdeen v Kilmarnock; Dunfermline v Motherwell; Hibernian v Celtic; Rangers v Hearts; St Johnstone v Dundee Utd. Sat 14 Mar: Celtic v Dundee Utd; Dunfermline v Aberdeen; Hearts v Kilmarnock; Motherwell v Rangers; St Johnstone v Hibernian. Sat 21 Mar: Aberdeen v Celtic; Dundee Utd v Hearts; Hibernian v Motherwell; Kilmarnock v Dunfermline; Rangers v St Johnstone. Sat 28 Mar: Celtic v Hearts; Dunfermline v Rangers; Hibernian v Aberdeen; Motherwell v Dundee Utd; St Johnstone v Kilmarnock. Sat 4 Apr: Aberdeen v St Johnstone; Dundee Utd v Dunfermline; Hearts v Motherwell; Kilmarnock v Celtic; Rangers v Hibernian. Sat 11 Apr: Dundee Utd v Aberdeen; Hibernian v Hearts; Motherwell v Kilmarnock; St Johnstone v Dunfermline. Sun 12 Apr: Rangers v Celtic. Sat 18 Apr: Aberdeen v Rangers; Celtic v Motherwell; Dunfermline v Hibernian; Hearts v St Johnstone; Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd. Sat 25 Apr: Celtic v Hibernian; Dundee Utd v St Johnstone; Hearts v Rangers; Kilmarnock v Aberdeen; Motherwell v Dunfermline. Sat 2 May: Aberdeen v Hearts; Dunfermline v Celtic; Hibernian v Dundee Utd; Rangers v Kilmarnock; St Johnstone v Motherwell. Sat 9 May: Celtic v St Johnstone; Dundee Utd v Rangers; Hearts v Dunfermline; Kilmarnock v Hibernian; Motherwell v Aberdeen.

Copyright The Scottish Football League 1997

Comments