Football: The XI

Click to follow
The Independent Online
Selection permitting, Paul Allen and David O'Leary today have the chance to join this exclusive 11. Including replays, they have all contested 4 or more FA Cup finals.

Paul Bracewell (Everton, Sunderland, 4)

Bruce Grobbelaar (Liverpool, 4)

Glenn Hoddle (Spurs, 5)

Chris Hughton (Spurs, 5)

Steve Nicol (Liverpool, 4)

Kevin Ratcliffe (Everton, 4)

Bryan Robson (Man United, 5)

Graeme Sharp (Everton, 4)

Trevor Steven (Everton, 4)

Frank Stapleton (Arsenal, Man United, 6)

Pat Van Den Hauwe (Everton, Spurs, 4)