David Beckham retires: The midfielder's 14 major trophies

The former Manchester Untied and Real Madrid player will hang up his boots at the end of the season

Click to follow
The Independent Football

David Beckham today announced he will retire at the end of the season.

Over the course of his career, he has won a league title in four different countries and amassed a total of 14 major honours.

Here, we take a look at all of them, from his early days as a Manchester United player to last weekend's Ligue 1 triumph with PSG.

Click HERE to click 'VIEW GALLERY' to launch our guide.