Uefa.com team of the year

Click to follow
The Independent Football

Only two Premier League players have made it into uefa.com's team of the year for 2009.

Click here or click the image to launch our guide.

Apart from Chelsea skipper John Terry and Manchester United full-back Patrice Evra, all the others play for Barcelona or Real Madrid.

The team was chosen by four million votes cast by 320,000 users of uefa.com.