We are currently trialling our new-look independent.co.uk website - please send any feedback to beta@independent.co.uk

Premier League

Liverpool, Chelsea, Manchester City and Arsenal fixtures on TV: The battle for the Premier League title can all be seen on Sky and BT... almost

A look at the final fixtures of the season and where you can watch them

The Premier League title race may be nearing it's conclusion but picking the eventual winner remains almost impossible.

Liverpool currently head the Premier League table, but with two games in hand, Manchester City could surpass them. The two sides are still to play each other at Anfield in a game that could well decide who takes Manchester United's place as the champions of England.

The fixture between Liverpool and Manchester City will be shown live on television and for those engrossed in one of the most exciting title races in years, just about every other game between now and the end of the campaign involving the top four sides will be on the box as well.

The televised fixtures for April include every Liverpool, Chelsea and Arsenal match.

Every game of Manchester City's will also be shown except for their rearranged meeting with Sunderland on April 16.

The stand out fixtures involve those between the sides still in contention for the title. Liverpool play Manchester City on Sunday April 13 while Chelsea must also go to Anfield before the season is out, a game that will take place on Sunday April 27.

Every game involving the top four this month will be shown on Sky Sports, except Manchester City v Southampton this coming weekend, which will be on BT Sport.

The final two rounds of fixtures in May are yet to be allocated to television, but for those that remain in the race, featuring on the box is almost guaranteed.

The full list of fixtures is below...

Remaining Liverpool fixtures...

West Ham v Liverpool Sun 6 April 16:00 Sky

Liverpool v Man City Sun 13 April 13:37 Sky

Norwich v Liverpool Sun 20 April Sky

Liverpool v Chelsea Sun 27 April Sky

Crystal Palace v Liverpool Sat 3 May

Liverpool v Newcastle Sun 11 May

Luis Suarez is leading Liverpool's charge


Remaining Chelsea fixtures...

Chelsea v Stoke Sat 5 Apr 17:30 Sky

Swansea v Chelsea Sun 13 Apr 16:07 Sky

Chelsea v Sunderland Sun 20 Apr 14:05 Sky

Liverpool v Chelsea Sun 27 Apr 14:05 Sky

Chelsea v Norwich Sat 3 May 15:00

Cardiff v Chelsea Sun 11 May 15:00

Mourinho keeps playing down Chelsea's chances


Remaining Manchester City fixtures...

Man City v Southampton Sat 5 Apr 12:45 BT Sport

Liverpool v Man City Sun 13 Apr 13:37 Sky

Man City v Sunderland Wed 16 Apr 19:45

Man City v West Brom Mon 21 Apr 20:00 Sky

Crystal Palace v Man City Sun 27 Apr 16:10 Sky

Everton v Man City Sat 3 May 15:00

Man City v Aston Villa Wed 7 May 19:45 Sky

Man City v West Ham Sun 11 May 15:00

Yaya Toure has been exceptional of late


Remaining Arsenal fixtures...

Everton v Arsenal Sun 6 Apr 13:30 Sky

Arsenal v West Ham Tue 15 Apr 19:45 Sky

Hull v Arsenal Sat 19 Apr 17:30 Sky

Arsenal v Newcastle Mon 28 Apr 20:00 Sky

Arsenal v West Brom Sat 3 May 15:00

Norwich v Arsenal Sun 11 May 15:00

Arsenal's hopes are slim, but not over