Premier League TV fixtures for May announced: Chelsea vs Liverpool and Manchester United vs Arsenal live on Sky Sports

TV times for the first three matchweeks in May have been announced

Sky Sports will show crucial Premier League fixtures Chelsea vs Liverpool and Manchester United vs Arsenal in May as the title race concludes.

Chelsea currently top the table by six points, and with a game in hand. They travel to Arsenal on Sunday 26 April, another fixture to be shown on Sky.

The matches broadcast on Sky Sports and BT Sport have been confirmed in the first three matchweeks of May, up until the final day of the season, on 24 May, when all matches will kick off at the same time.

Sky Sports Premier League fixtures in May:

Manchester United  vs West Bromwich Albion (Sat 2 May, 5:30pm)

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace  (Sun 3 May, 1:30pm)

Tottenham Hotspur  vs Manchester City (Sun 3 May, 4pm)

Hull City  vs Arsenal  (Mon 4 May, 8pm)

Crystal Palace  vs Manchester United (Sat 9 May, 5:30pm)

Manchester City  vs  Queens Park Rangers (Sun 10 May,  1:30pm)

Chelsea vs Liverpool  (Sun 10 May, 4pm)

Arsenal  vs Swansea City (Mon 11 May,8pm)

Liverpool  vs Crystal Palace (Sat 16 May, 5:30pm)

Swansea City vs Manchester City (Sun 17 May, 1:30pm)

Manchester United vs Arsenal (Sun 17 May, 4pm)

West Bromwich Albion vs Chelsea (Mon 18 May, 8pm)

Arsenal  vs Sunderland  (Wed 20 May, 7:45pm)

 

BT Sports Premier League fixtures in May:

Leicester City vs Newcastle United (Sat 2 May, 12:45pm)

Everton vs Sunderland (Sat 9 May, 12:45pm)

Southampton vs Aston Villa (Sat 16 May, 12.45pm)

Comments