Tottenham: 25-man Premier League squad list

Spurs seeking top-four place under new manager Mauricio Pochettino

Click to follow
The Independent Football

Tottenham have registered their 25-man Premier League squad list.

It's been a somewhat calmer summer at White Hart Lane after the last one which saw a frenzied spending spree following the departure of Gareth Bale.

New manager Mauricio Pochettino has made a few additions however, including Eric Dier and Federico Fazio, who have both gone into the squad list.

There is no place however for left-back Benoit Assou-Ekotto, who is not included despite Pochettino only naming 23 players.

All Premier League squads must submit a 25-man squad of players that can be used during the season.

No club can have more than 17 players who are ineligible for 'Home Grown Player' status, however as many Under-21 players as they like can be named, over and above the limit of 25 players.

Home grown players are those who have been registered with any club tied to the FA for three whole seasons or 36 months prior to their 21st birthday. It does not have to have been in one continuous stretch.

The 25-man squad cannot be changed again until the transfer window reopens on 1 January 2015, however emergency loans and free agent signings can be added before then.



25 squad players (* = Home grown)

Adebayor, Emmanuel

Bezerra Maciel Junior, Jose Paulo

Capoue, Etienne

Ceballos, Cristian

Chadli, Nacer

Chiriches, Vlad Iulian

Dembele, Moussa

Eriksen, Christian

Fazio, Federico

Friedel, Bradley Howard

Kaboul, Younes

Lamela, Erik

*Lennon, Aaron

Lloris, Hugo

*Mason, Ryan Glen

*Naughton, Kyle

*Rose, Daniel Lee

Soldado Rillo, Roberto

Stambouli, Benjamin

*Townsend, Andros

Vertonghen, Jan

Vorm, Michel

*Walker, Kyle Andrew


Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Akindayini, Daniel Oluwaseun

Amos, Luke Ayodele

Archer, Jordan Gideon

Ball, Dominic

Bentaleb, Nabil

Carter-Vickers, Cameron

Coulibaly, Souleymane

Coulthirst, Shaquile Tyshan

Daly, Armani

Davies, Benjamin Thomas

Dier, Eric Jeremy Edgar

Georgiou, Anthony Michael

Glover, Thomas William

Goddard, Cy

Gomelt, Tomislav

Harrison, Shayon

Hayford, Charlie Garath

Kane, Harry

Lameiras, Ruben

Lesniak, Filip

Loft, Ryan

Maghoma, Christian

Mcdermott, Thomas William

McEneff, Aaron

McEvoy, Kenneth

McGee, Luke Paul

McQueen, Alexander Luke

Miller, William

Muscatt, Joseph Luis

Oduwa, Nathan

Ogilvie, Connor Stuart

Onomah, Joshua

Owens, Charlie

Paul, Christopher David

Pritchard, Alex David

Pritchard, Joe Cameron

Ross, Lloyd

Sonupe, Emmanuel Olukolade

Stylianides, Zenon

Veljkovic, Milos

Voss, Harry William

Walker-Peters, Kyle

Walkes, Anton

Ward, Grant Antony

Winks, Harry