US Open 2015 live leaderboard: Latest scores from day four as Jason Day, Branden Grace, Dustin Johnson and Jordan Spieth share lead

Follow the latest scores from the 115th US Open

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Going into the final day of the US Open at Chambers Bay, Jason Day shares the lead with Branden Grace, Dustin Johnson and Masters' winner Jordan Spieth.

Day had collapsed with vertigo after his second round, but produced the round of his life yesterday to battle his way back to the top of the pile.

Please allow a moment for the blog to load..

Final round tee times

15:55: Camilo Villegas (Col)

16:06: Ben Martin; Chris Kirk

16:17: Zach Johnson; D.A. Points

16:28: Andy Pope; Nick Hardy (a)

16:39: Phil Mickelson; Brad Elder

16:50: Sam Saunders; Lee Westwood (Eng)

17:01: Marcus Fraser (Aus); Pan Cheng-tsung (Tai)

17:12: Angel Cabrera (Arg); Morgan Hoffmann

17:23: Ernie Els (SA); Mark Silvers

17:34: Thomas Aiken (SA); Brian Campbell (a)

17:45: Cameron Tringale; Luke Donald (Eng)

17:56: Ryan Palmer; Billy Horschel

18:07: Robert Streb; Kevin Chappell

18:18: Jim Furyk; George Coetzee (SA)

18:29: Jimmy Walker; Troy Kelly

18:40: Colin Montgomerie (Sco); Geoff Ogilvy (Aus)

18:51: Beau Hossler (a), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

19:02: Brad Fritsch (Can); Keegan Bradley

19:13: John Parry (Eng); Webb Simpson

19:24: Daniel Summerhays; Denny McCarthy (a)

19:36: Jimmy Gunn (Sco); Sergio Garcia (Spa)

19:48: Paul Casey (Eng); Jack Maguire (a)

20:00: Ollie Schniederjans (a); Justin Rose (Eng)

20:12: Kevin Na; Marc Warren (Sco)

20:24: John Senden (Aus); Rory McIlroy (NI)

20:36: Brooks Koepka; Ian Poulter (Eng)

20:48: Jamie Lovemark; Jason Dufner

21:00: Hideki Matsuyama (Jap); Adam Scott (Aus)

21:12: Francesco Molinari (Ita); Charlie Beljan

21:24: Kevin Kisner; Alexander Levy (Fra)

21:36: Matt Kuchar; Charl Schwartzel (SA)

21:48: Patrick Reed; Joost Luiten (Ned)

22:00: Tony Finau; Henrik Stenson (Swe)

22:12: Andres Romero (Arg); Brandt Snedeker

22:24: J.B. Holmes; Shane Lowry (Ire)

22:36: Cameron Smith (Aus); Louis Oosthuizen (SA)

22:48: Jordan Spieth; Branden Grace (SA)

23:00: Dustin Johnson; Jason Day (Aus)

(all times BST, US unless stated)