US PGA 2015 leaderboard: Follow the latest updates from the final day at Whistling Straits

Live updates from the final major of the year

Click to follow

The final major of the year, the US PGA Championship, concludes tonight at Whistling Straits with Jason Day leading Jordan Spieth by two shots at Whistling Straits. Keep up to date with the leaders below...

● Australian Day started the day on -15 under

● Spieth was two shots back after three rounds on -13,

● McIlroy started the day nine shots off the lead in 17th place

● The 97th Championship is taking place at Whistling Straits, Wisconsin

● Many Brits in action - we select those who could impress over the next few days

Follow the leaderboard below...


Please allow a moment for the leaderboard to load


US PGA 2015: Rory McIlroy, Justin Rose and the Brits to watch at Whistling Straits
US PGA Championship 2015: Rory McIlroy says injury lay-off made 'a nice change' but he still wants to beat Jordan Spieth at Whistling Straits
US PGA Championship 2015: Whistling Straits - the course with over a thousand bunkers
US PGA Championship 2015: Jason Day draws on Open agony in quest to scratch that major itch
US PGA Championship 2015: Winning off the agenda as Tiger Woods lowers his sights
US PGA 2015: When is it, what are the tee-times, where can I watch it and is Rory McIlroy fit?

Final round tee-off times - Sunday 16 August (all times BST)

GB & Ire unless stated.

13:45 : Brian Gaffney (US)

13:54: Carl Pettersson (Swe), Nick Taylor (Can)

14:03: James Morrison, Kevin Chappell (US)

14:12: Troy Merritt (US), J.J. Henry (US)

14:21: Sergio Garcia (Spa), Brendon de Jonge (Zim)

14:30: Ryan Moore (US), Kevin Streelman (US)

14:39: Koumei Oda (Jap), Keegan Bradley (US)

14:48: Morgan Hoffmann (US), Charles Howell III (US)

14:57: Sean O'Hair (US), Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha )

15:06: Bill Haas (US), Mikko Ilonen (Fin)

15:15: Harris English (US), Emiliano Grillo (Arg)

15:24: Sangmoon Bae (S Kor), Louis Oosthuizen (SA)

15:33: Danny Willett, Vijay Singh (Fij)

15:42: Jason Dufner (US), Y.E. Yang (S Kor)

15:51: Steve Stricker (US), Webb Simpson (US)

16:00: Chesson Hadley (US), Lee Westwood

16:09: Danny Lee (NZ), Marc Warren

16:27: Nick Watney (US), Marcel Siem (Ger)

16:36: Bubba Watson (US), Hunter Mahan (US)

16:45: Thomas Bjorn (Den), Rickie Fowler (US)

16:54: Tyrrell Hatton, Francesco Molinari (Ita)

17:03: Victor Dubuisson (Fra), David Lingmerth (Swe)

17:12: Cameron Smith (US), Scott Piercy (US)

17:21: Henrik Stenson (Swe), Luke Donald

17:30: Jim Furyk (US), Brendan Steele (US)

17:39: Ernie Els (SA), Hideki Matsuyama (Jap)

17:48: Patrick Reed (US), Jason Bohn (US)

17:57: Hiroshi Iwata (Jap), Phil Mickelson (US)

18:06: Justin Thomas (US), Paul Casey

18:15: Rory McIlroy, Charl Schwartzel (SA)

18:24: Boo Weekley (US), Robert Streb (US)

18:42: Russell Henley (US), George Coetzee (SA)

18:51: Brooks Koepka (US), Brandt Snedeker (US)

19:00: J.B. Holmes (US), Billy Horschel (US)

19:09: Anirban Lahiri (Ind), Matt Kuchar (US)

19:18: Dustin Johnson (US), Matt Jones (Aus)

19:27: Tony Finau (US), Martin Kaymer (Ger)

19:36: Branden Grace (SA), Justin Rose

19:45: Jason Day (Aus), Jordan Spieth (US)