On the move

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Juninho Sao Paulo to Middlesbrough

Ruel Fox Newcastle to Tottenham

Lars Bohinen Nottingham Forest to Blackburn

Gary McSwegan Notts County to Celtic

Tony Mowbray Celtic to Ipswich

Graham Coughlan Bray Wanderers to Blackburn

Michael Hughes Strasbourg to West Ham

Neil Pointon Oldham to Hearts

Frank Rolling Ayr to Leicester

Sean Devine Anorthosis (Cyp) to Barnet

David Puttnam Lincoln to Gillingham

Steve Brown Gillingham to Lincoln

Darren Barnard Chelsea to Bristol City

Nathan Lowndes Leeds Utd to Watford

Bernard McNally West Bromwich to Hednesford


Nicky Colgan Chelsea to Millwall

Paul Read Arsenal to Southend

Frank Lampard West Ham to Swansea

Joey Beauchamp Swindon to Oxford

Robbie Dennison Wolves to Swansea

Shane Higgs Bristol Rovers to York

Lee Jones Swansea to Crewe

Managerial moves

Swansea City: Out: Frank Burrows. In: Bobby Smith (caretaker manager).