On the move

Click to follow
The Independent Online

David Batty Blackburn to Newcastle

Branco Internacional (Bra) to Middlesbrough

Steve Claridge Birmingham to Leicester

Darren Caskey Tottenham to Reading

Craig Maskell Southampton to Brighton

Jeroen Boere Crystal Palace to Southend

Paul Devlin Notts County to Birmingham

Paul Stewart Liverpool to Sunderland

Lee Howarth Mansfield to Barnet

Andrew Legg Notts County to Birmingham

Shane Nicholson Derby to West Bromwich

Steve Williams Lincoln to Peterborough

Danny Hinshelwood Nottm Forest to Portsmouth

Erik Bo Andersen Aalborg (Den) to Rangers

Andy Lyons Wigan to Partick Thistle

Peter Duffield Airdrie to Raith Rovers

Ally Graham Raith Rovers to Falkirk

Steve Kirk Falkirk to Raith Rovers

Scott Thomson Aberdeen to Raith Rovers

Peter Hetherston Aberdeen to Airdrie


Gary Ablett Everton to Sheffield Utd

Graham Anthony Sheffield Utd to Scarborough

Kenny Brown West Ham to Southend

Steve Morgan Coventry to Bristol Rovers

Lance Key Sheffield Wednesday to Rochdale

Paul Cook Coventry to Tranmere

David Greene Luton to Brentford

Jermaine Wright Wolves to Doncaster

Mikhail Kavelashvili Spartak Vladikavkaz (Rus) to Manchester City

Roberto Palacios Sporting Lima (Peru) to Birmingham City

Managerial moves

Berwick Rangers: In: Ian Ross

Slough Town: In: Brian McDermott