Sport in Short: Rugby Union

Click to follow
The Independent Online
AUSTRALIA'S 28-man squad, captained by Nick Farr-Jones, arrived in Johannesburg yesterday for their four-match tour of South Africa.

SOUTH AFRICA (v New Zealand, Johannesburg, 15 August): T van Rensburg; P Hendricks, P Muller, D Gerber, J Small; N Botha (capt), R du Preez; L Muller, U Schmidt, H Rogers, A Malan, A Geldenhuys, W Bartmann, I McDonald, J Breedt.