Sporting Digest: Rugby Union

Click to follow
The Independent Online
SOUTH AFRICA SQUAD (for New Zealand tour, June 23-6 Aug): 25 June: Counties, Pukekohe. 28: Wellington, Wellington. 2 July: Southland, Invercargill. 5: Hanan Shields XV, Timaru. 9: New Zealand, Dunedin. 13: Taranaki, New Plymouth. 16: Waikato, Hamilton. 19: Manawatu, Palmerston North. 23: New Zealand, Wellington. 27: Otago, Dunedin. 30: Canterbury, Christchurch. 2 August: Bay of Plenty, Rotorua. 6: New Zealand, Auckland.