The Rugby World Cup: FIRST XV: THE changelings

Click to follow
The Independent Online
Pita Alatini Tonga to New Zealand

Graeme Bachop Samoa to New Zealand to Japan

Jason Jones-Hughes Australia to Wales

Stephen Bachop New Zealand to Samoa

Adrian Garvey Zimbabwe to South Africa

Shane Howarth New Zealand to Wales

Alama Ieremia Samoa to New Zealand

Jamie Joseph New Zealand to Japan

Patricio Noriega Argentina to Australia

Budge Pountney England to Scotland

Tiaan Strauss South Africa to Australia

Ilie Tabua Australia to Fiji

Joeli Vidiri Fiji to New Zealand

Mike Dylan Samoa to New Zealand

Va'aiga Tuigamala Samoa to New Zealand to Samoa