Eclipse Winners

Click to follow
The Independent Travel
The ten winners of last week's Independent and Independent on Sunday eclipse competition were:

G Anderson of Southgate; Jeremy Booth of Liversedge; A and S Broughton of Billericay; Robert Catchford of Billericay; Irene Clark of Stewarton; Steve Phillips of Strensall; Kate Reading of Maida Vale; Matthew Singh- Toor of Brixton; Herve Voisin of west London; and Andy Wood of Leicester.