Disloyalty: the Tories' secret weapon: Correction

Click to follow
The Independent Online
In Vernon Bogdanor's commentary on Monday, an error was introduced into a list of six former Tory leaders overthrown by their own followers. The list should have read: Balfour, Austen Chamberlain, Neville Chamberlain, Home, Heath and Thatcher.