Muse, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend for 'Twilight: Eclipse' album

Click to follow
The Independent Culture

On May 12, the track listing for the Twilight: Eclipse soundtrack album was revealed throughout the day on Twitter. Among artists set to be included on the third Twilight soundtrack are Vampire Weekend, Muse, Beck, Sia, The Dead Weather, and Band of Horses.

The soundtrack, which is due out on June 8, will feature 15 tracks, including collaborations between Beck and Band of Horses and UNKLE with The Black Angels.

Track listing:

Metric - "Eclipse (All Yours)"
Muse - "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
The Bravery - "Ours"
Florence And The Machine - "Heavy In Your Arms"
Sia - "My Love"
Fanfarlo - "Atlas"
The Black Keys - "Chop And Change"
The Dead Weather - "Rolling In On A Burning Tire"
Beck And Bat For Lashes - "Let's Get Lost"
Vampire Weekend - "Jonathan Low"
UNKLE (Featuring The Black Angels) - "With You In My Head"
Eastern Conference Champions - "A Million Miles An Hour"
Band Of Horses - "Life On Earth"
Cee-Lo Green - "What Part Of Forever"
Howard Shore - "Jacob's Theme"

Eclipse, the third film in the blockbuster Twilight Saga series based on the bestselling books by Stephenie Meyer, is set to begin making its way to theaters on June 30.