Where to watch Apple's WWDC live on the web

Catch all the latest announcements from Apple's sold-out Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) live on the web with this selection of live blogs direct from the event.

WWDC is the biggest annual event for Apple enthusiasts and the forum in which Apple has traditionally announced its latest software and hardware releases.

While Apple has conditioned followers not to expect the announcement of its nextgeneration iPhone during the event, the company has revealed that it will unveil the next version of its smartphone and tablet operating system, iOS 5.

Apple will also provide further details about the eighth major release of Mac OS X, Mac OS X Lion, and debut iCloud, its forthcoming cloud services offering.

Apple's five-day-long Worldwide Developers Conference will take place from June 6 through June 10 at San Francisco's Moscone West.

The opening WWDC keynote with Apple CEO Steve Jobs will commence at 10am PST.

Start times around the globe:
Monday June 6
San Francisco: 10 AM
Mexico City: 12 Noon
Toronto: 1 PM
London: 6 PM
Paris: 7 PM
Dubai: 9 PM
Moscow: 9 PM
Mumbai: 10:30 PM
Bangkok: 12 Midnight

Tuesday June 7

Hong Kong: 1 AM
Beijing: 1 AM
Taipei: 1 AM
Seoul: 2 AM
Tokyo: 2 AM
Sydney: 3 AM

Technology websites and blogs providing live coverage of the keynote include:

Engadget: http://www.engadget.com/2011/06/06/wwdc-2011-liveblog-steve-jobs-talks-ios-5-os-x-lion-icloud-an/
Ars Technica: http://arstechnica.com/apple/news/2011/06/liveblog-wwdc-2011-keynote-on-june-6.ars
CNET: http://news.cnet.com/8301-27076_3-20068736-248/apples-wwdc-unveilings-join-us-monday/
Slashgear: http://live.slashgear.com/
This is my next: http://thisismynext.com/2011/06/05/reminder-live-apple-wwdc-steve-jobs-keynote-and-microsoft-e3-keynote-tomorrow-morning/
ZDNet: http://www.zdnet.com/blog/hardware/apples-wwdc-2011-keynote-live-analysis/13131
BGR: http://www.bgr.com/2011/06/03/tune-in-to-our-wwdc-2011-live-coverage-from-san-francisco-on-monday-at-930am-pdt/
IGN: http://au.gear.ign.com/articles/117/1172006p1.html
Mac Life: http://www1.maclife.com/article/news/live_blog_wwdc_2011_keynote
The Mac Observer: http://liveblog.macobserver.com/
Reuters: http://live.reuters.com/Event/Apples_2011_WWDC_Keynote_Speech