Jose Maria Olazabal picks Ryder Cup vice-captains


European captain Jose Maria Olazabal has named Darren Clarke, Paul McGinley and Thomas Bjorn as three of his four vice-captains to face the United States in their defence of the Ryder Cup.

The trio were selected by Colin Montgomerie as vice-captains for the 2010 Ryder Cup.

Olazabal will announce his fourth vice-captain, as well as his two wildcard picks, on 27 August.