The Weeknd new album Starboy tracklist: Kendrick Lamar is on board

He's contributed to a song called 'Sidewalks'

Click to follow

This year has seen The Weeknd team up with Kanye West and Kanye West team up with Kendrick Lamar. The A-list circle will be completed on 25 November with the release of The Weeknd's new album Starboy, which has a verse from Kendrick.

K-Dot is one of the few features on the LP, which also has collaborations with Future, Lana Del Rey (who was on Beauty Behind the Madness) and Daft Punk, who appear on the first and last tracks.

After two albums and three mixtapes' worth of soulful jams, Abel looks to be ratcheting up the tempo for the new record, if lead singles 'Starboy' and 'False Alarm' are anything to go by.

Kendrick has been slinging a lot of verses out this year, also appearing on tracks with Travis Scott, Danny Brown and DJ Khaled.

The tracklist for The Weeknd's Starboy in full:

1. “Starboy” (Feat. Daft Punk)

2. “Party Monster”

3. “False Alarm”

4. “Reminder”

5. “Rockin'”

6. “Secrets”

7. “True Colors”

8. “Stargirl Interlude” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)

9. “Sidewalks” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

10. “Six Feet Under”

11. “Love To Lay”

12. “A Lonely Night”

13. “Attention”

14. “Ordinary Life”

15. “Nothing Without You”

16. “All I Know” (Feat. Future)

17. “Die For You”

18. “I Feel It Coming” (Feat. Daft Punk)