Lady Gaga releases "Alejandro" remix album

Click to follow

On May 18, superstar Lady Gaga released an EP featuring remixes of her latest single "Alejandro." The eight-track album is available for download via iTunes and Amazon.

Producers featured on the album include David Aude, Bimbo Jones, Kleerup, and Sound of Arrows.

"Alejandro" is the third single from Lady Gaga's second studio album, 2009's The Fame Monster. The singer also recently released an album of remixes from her 2008 debut LP The Fame, called The Remix.

'Alejandro: The Remixes' track listing:

1. Alejandro (Afrojack Remix)
2. Alejandro (Rusko's Papuseria Remix)
3. Alejandro (Dave Aude Remix)
4. Alejandro (Skrillex Remix)
5. Alejandro (Kim Fai Remix)
6. Alejandro (The Sound of Arrows Remix)
7. Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Remix)
8. Alejandro (Kleerup Remix)

Buy the album: