Click to follow
The Independent Culture
The following have been appointed Recorders, on the North Eastern Circuit:

Mr Stephen John Ashurst, Mrs Jill Margaret Black QC, Miss Beatrice Maud Bolton; Judge Graham Cliffe; Miss Angela Catherine Finnerty; Mr Roger Ibbotson; Judge Anthony Trevor Lancaster; Miss Deborah Ann Sherwin; Mr Peregrine Charles Hugo Simon QC and Mr Duncan Smith.