Third debate live streams: How to watch final Donald Trump v. Hillary Clinton presidential TV encounter

Many millions are set to tune in

Click to follow
The Independent Culture

Presidential candidates Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump square off for the final television debate at the University of Nevada-Las Vegas in Las Vegas tonight, with the exchange kicking off at 9pm ET / 6PM PT / 2AM BST (UK).

In a WWE-esque move, Trump has invited Obama’s half-brother to the debate, Malik Obama having declared himself a surprise fan of the Republican nominee’s.

With Trump on the ropes and swinging, it’s sure to be a heated encounter, so how to watch it live?

The following outlets are all live-streaming it in its entirety on YouTube and TV:

NBC News (embedded above)

CBS News

Fox News

PBS

C-SPAN

Washington Post

New York Times

Univision

Telemundo

A handful of news stations are also running it on their mobile apps:

CBS News on Android, iOS, Amazon Fire TV, and Roku.

ABC News on Android, iOS, Windows, Apple TV, and Roku.

NBC News on Android, iOS, Windows, Apple TV, and Roku.

Reuters on Android and iOS.

Alternatively/in addition, you might want to head to debates.twitter.com where a debate about the debate is sure to be raging.

The Commission on Presidential Debates has said the third debate structure will be identical to the first, which was as follows:

"The debate will be divided into six time segments of approximately 15 minutes each on major topics to be selected by the moderator and announced at least one week before the debate.

"The moderator will open each segment with a question, after which each candidate will have two minutes to respond. Candidates will then have an opportunity to respond to each other. The moderator will use the balance of the time in the segment for a deeper discussion of the topic."

Comments