Football: 2010 World Cup draw

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Draw for 2010 World Cup made in Cape Town Friday:

Group A - South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France

Group B - Argentina, South Korea, Nigeria, Greece

Group C - England, United States, Algeria, Slovenia

Group D - Germany, Australia, Ghana, Serbia

Group E - Netherlands, Japan, Cameroon, Denmark

Group F - Italy (holders), New Zealand, Paraguay, Slovakia

Group G - Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal

Group H - Spain, Honduras, Chile, Switzerland

Tournament to be staged between June 11 and July 11 at 10 venues