Mr Graham Edward Parkinson, to be Chief Metropolitan Stipendiary Magistrate.

Mr Lawrence Antony Collins QC and Mr Arthur Leslie Marriott QC, to be Deputy High Court Judges.

Chief Justice Pung-How Yong, Judge Richard A. Posner and Professor Andrew Ashworth, elected Honorary Masters of the Bench of the Inner Temple.