Click to follow
The Independent Online
Mr RJS Muir, to be Ambassador to the Sultanate of Oman.

Mr Stephen Silber QC, to be a Law Commissioner.

Mr Stephen Dawson, to be a Metropolitan Stipendiary Magistrate.

Mr Trevor Martin Aldridge QC, to be part-time President of the Special Education Needs Tribunal.

Mr Michael John Walker, to be joint district judge for the districts of the Wandsworth and West London County Courts.

Mr David Theodore Alban Davies, to be a circuit judge on the Wales and Chester Circuit.