Click to follow
The Independent Online
Miss Hilda Frances Heath and Mrs Ann Rosemary Campbell, to be District Judges.

Mr Peter William Urquhart and Mr David Christopher Morton, to be Circuit Judges.

Mr Michael Howard, to be Master of the Bench of the Inner Temple.

Mr Jonathon Eli Finestein, to be Provincial Stipendiary Magistrate for the Lancashire and Merseyside Commission Areas, based at Huyton.

Sir Keiran Prendergast, to be British High Commissioner to the Republic of Kenya, in succession to Roger Tomkyns.