Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.

Chartered Institute of Transport

The following have been elected to Fellowship of the Chartered Institute of Transport:

Sir Tom Cowie; Mr Mark Howarth; Mrs Rebecca Jenkins; Mr Brian King; Mr Rupert Nichols; Mr Robin Wilson.