Gray's Inn elections

Gray's Inn

Mr Robert Graham Marshall-Andrews QC, Mr David Roderic Notley Hunt QC, Mr John Anthony Roberts QC and Mr John Edward Mitting QC have been elected Masters of the Bench of . Sir Alister Kneller, the Hon Sir Joaquim Gonzalez-Sabola, Mme Noelle Lenoir, Judge Gil Carlos Rodriques Iglesias and the Hon Sir Anthony Campbell have been elected Honorary Masters of the Bench.