Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.


Institute of Mathematics

The following have been granted Chartered Mathematician status and Fellowship of the Institute of Mathematics:

Mr GGH Ambridge; Mr DC Armstrong; Mr GB Attwood; Professor HJ Beker; Dr JM Blackledge; Mr AC Brooks; Professor MW Collins; Dr I. Craw; Mr MG Ginn; Mr KF Goddard; Mr PDC Hudson; Dr MJ Jaffar; Mr JA Landgraf; Dr RH Mole; Mr CJ Moss; Dr LE Nicholas; Mr J. O'Hara; Dr RL Ollerton; Mr PD O'Reilly; Dr K. Pericleous; Dr SEB Pirie; Dr A. Pramanik; Dr H. Sahai; Dr SJ Shepherd; Mr GE Skipworth; Mr ND Slade; Dr PD Smith; Mr WJ Smith; Dr JK Sridhar; Mr DR Stacey; Dr OR Tutty; Dr JP Warwick; Dr AR Webb.