Lincoln's Inn CPE Awards 1993

Click to follow
The following students have been awarded scholarships for their year studying for the Common Professional Examination:

Daniel Lightman, Magdalene College, Cambridge University; Paul Raynes, Downing College, Cambridge University; Emma Godfrey, Christ Church, Oxford University; David Gomez, St Edmund Hall, Oxford University; Julian Manning, UMIST; Simon Salzedo, Keble College, Oxford University; Robin Wittering, St John's College, Cambridge University; Michael Paget, Bristol University; Paul Bradford, QMW College, London University; David Cadman, Durham University; Alex Bailin, Emmanuel College, Cambridge University; Dominic Loughlin, Manchester University; Thomas Mitchell, Balliol College, Oxford University; Usmat Perveen, King's College, London University; Silas Reid, Trinity College, Cambridge University; Robert Swerling, Trinity College Oxford University; David Swinnerton, Merton College, Oxford University; Elizabeth Auckland, New Hall, Cambridge; Jonathon Hamm, Southampton University; Janet Murdoch, York University; Hugh Norbury, Worcester College, Oxford University; David Ladipo, Balliol College, Oxford University.

The following have been awarded Pre-Pupillage Awards for 1993:

Satnam Choongh, Warwick University; Elizabeth Atkinson, Leeds University; Elizabeth Willmot, Merton College, Oxford University; James Mullan, Magdalene College, Cambridge University; Alex Williams, Merton College, Oxford University; Sabrina Lippell, Southampton University.