Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following recorders have been appointed to the Western circuit:

Henry Jonathan Barnes; Jane Anne Marie Bonvin; Keith Charles Cutler; Christopher James Ellis Gardner; Jeremy Stewart Gibbons; Edward James Holman QC; Patrick Jonathan Charles Richard Hooton; Hugh Brian Gordon Lett; Neville Henry Lowe (deputy district judge); Christopher Richard Derwent Moger QC; Jean H. Ritchie QC; Andrew Rutherford; Robert Stopford Webb QC.