Schools: Sherborne School

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following awards have been announced by Sherborne School:

Scholarships: DPR Fraser (Top), The Pilgrims' School, Winchester; JB Lockhart Smith (Ross Wallace), King's Bruton Junior School, Hazlegrove; OJ Bradford, Sherborne Preparatory School; TG Ellen, Rokeby and Sherborne; GE Helliar, Sherborne Preparatory School; TC Pike, St Andrew's, Woking, and Sherborne; MS Twilley, Milbourne Lodge and Sherborne.

Exhibitions: TA Bugbird, Aldro; EM Habershon, Westbourne House; PW Hall, Edgeborough; JS Halliday, The Pilgrims' School; RJ Hemingway, Vinehall; JL Le Gallais, Cottesmore; JS Rawlins, Sandroyd; OD Wills, Sherborne Preparatory School; JE Higginson (Nutting), Sandroyd and Sherborne; SM Lerwill (Raban), Sandroyd; CH Reid, Sherborne Preparatory School Exhibition; DJ Reid-Rutherford, St Hugh's, Faringdon, and Sherborne; SJ Trounce (Jeremy Irons), Newland House.

Art Exhibitions: ER Booty, Monkton Combe Junior School; AJ Cree, Port Regis; RQ Lawrence, Durlston Court; JB Lockhart Smith, King's Bruton Junior School, Hazlegrove; AI MacIntosh, Old Malthouse.

Sixth Form Scholarship: A. Au (Crawhall-Wilson), Sherborne School International Study Centre.

Sixth Form Exhibitions: PA Katibi, Greensteds School, Nakuru, Kenya; TA Spencer, St John's College, Southsea; DC Gibbs, The Gryphon School, Sherborne; JS Harris-Bass, Aldenham School, Elstree.

Music Scholarships: CL Billington, Westminster Cathedral Choir School; WE Sainsbury, Wells Cathedral School; MA Webster, Dumpton School, Wimborne.

Music Exhibition: GN Shaw, Downside School,