South African Election Guide: The Parties

Click to follow
The Independent Online
Pan-Africanist Congress of Azania (PAC); Sports Organisation for Collective Contributions and Equal Rights (Soccer); Keep It Straight and Simple party (Kiss); Vryheidsfront - Freedom Front (VF-FF); Women's Rights Peace Party (WRPP); Workers' List Party (WLP); Ximoko Progressive Party (XPP); Africa Muslim Party (AMP); African Christian Democratic Party (ACDP); African Democratic Movement (ADM); African Moderates Congress Party (AMCP); African National Congress (ANC); Democratic Party (DP); Dikwankwetla Party of South Africa (DPSA); Federal Party (FP); Luso - South African Party (Lusap); Minority Front (MF); National Party (NP); Inkatha Freedom Party (IFP)