Football: THE XI

Click to follow
The Independent Online
In the week that Graham Taylor announces his first England team of the new season, 11 members of the one-cap wonder club:

Nigel Spink

Michael Phelan

Mel Sterland

Nigel Winterburn

Nick Pickering

Peter Davenport

Brian Marwood

Brian Stein

Danny Wallace

Mark Walters

Paul Goddard