Champions League 2014/15 quarter-finals: Club-by-club guide to the final eight

The draw takes place on Friday at 11am (GMT)

Click to follow
The Independent Football

The draw for the the Champions League quarter-finals will be made on Friday morning, and there will be no English teams in it for the second time in the last three seasons.

Real Madrid, Porto, Bayern Munich, PSG, Monaco, Atletico Madrid, and Barcelona complete the final eight of Europe's elite competition.

In the Last 16, Arsenal were knocked out by Monaco, Chelsea by PSG and Manchester City by Barcelona. Liverpool failed to progress from their group and have also now been eliminated fro the Europa League.

Click through the gallery below for our guide to the quarter-finalists:


The draw takes place in Nyon, Switzerland on Friday from 11am GMT.

There are no restrictions on who can play who, so Real Madrid could face Barcelona, and ties will take place on April 14/15 and April 21/22.