Click to follow
The Independent Online
Kawasaki have signed Terry Rymer and Iain MacPherson to ride in next season's British Superbike Championship on their factory Ninja ZX-7RR machines.

Max Biaggi, the three-time 250cc world champion, will not ride for Aprilia next season. The Italian team will comprise the newly-signed Japanese Tetsuya Harada and the Italian riders, Stefano Perugini and Loris Capirossi. Capirossi will be returning to the 250cc class after two seasons in 500cc with Yamaha, while Perugini moves from 125cc.