Bath vs Saracens live: Saracens win Premiership final with 28-16 victory thanks to tries from Owen Farrell, Jamie George and Chris Wyles

Saracens are bidding to win the title for the second time in five years while Bath have not reached the final since 2004

Click to follow

The Aviva Premiership final sees Bath take on Saracens at Twickenham for the right to be crowned 2014/15 English rugby champions.

Latest news and talking points:

Follow the live action below:


Please allow a moment for the blog to load...


Bath: Watson; Rokoduguni, Joseph, Eastmond, Banahan; Ford, Stringer; James, Batty, Wilson, Hooper (capt), Attwood, Burgess, Louw, Houston.

Replacements: Webber, Auterac, Thomas, Day, Garvey, Fearns, Cook, Devoto.

Saracens: Goode; Strettle, Taylor, Barritt, Wyles; Farrell, Wigglesworth; M. Vunipola, George, Du Plessis, Kruis, Hargreaves (capt), Itoje, Burger, B. Vunipola.

Replacements: Brits, Barrington, Figallo, Hamilton, Wray, de Kock, Hodgson, Ashton.

Referee: Wayne Barnes.